Monday, June 22, 2009

Porcupine Tree Reveals New Album Tracklisting

Porcupine Tree has issued the following announcement about the recording of their new album:

"Roadrunner have posted some clips of Porcupine Tree working in the studio on their forthcoming album The Incident here.

"Also the cover image and subtitles to the various parts of the long song cycle that takes up the whole of the first CD were revealed at a playback in New York earlier this week. The cover was photographed by Lasse Hoile and designed by Carl Glover."

The track listing for "The Incident" will be as follows:

1. occam’s razor (1.55)
2. the blind house (5.47)
3. great expectations (1.26)
4. kneel and disconnect (2.03)
5. drawing the line (4.43)
6. the incident (5.20)
7. your unpleasant family (1.48)
8. the yellow windows of the evening train (2.00)
9. time flies (11.40)
10. degree zero of liberty (1.45)
11. octane twisted (5.03)
12. the séance (2.39)
13. circle of manias (2.18)
14. i drive the hearse (6.41)

Posted via web from FZDolfan's Posterous

No comments: